1 800 222 6872

Ævangelist: Enthrall to the Void of Bliss [Digipak]

Track List

>Arcanæ Manifestia
>Cloister of the Temple of Death
>Gatekeeper's Scroll
>Levitating Stones
>Meditation of Transcendental Evil

Album Notes

Personnel: Ascaris (vocals, saxophone, piano); Matron Thorn (guitar, harp, synthesizer, drums).

Recording information: The Parish (2014-2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review