1 800 222 6872

One OK Rock: 35xxxv [English-Language Deluxe Edition]

Track List

>Take Me to the Top
>Cry Out
>Mighty Long Fall
>Decision - (featuring Tyler Carter)
>Paper Planes - (featuring Kellin Quinn)
>Good Goodbye
>One by One
>Stuck in the Middle
>Fight the Night
>Last Dance
>Way Back, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryota (bass guitar); Tomoya (drums).

Directors: Kazunori Ito; Jamil Kazmi .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review