1 800 222 6872

Laura Story: God With Us

Track List

>Love Is Here
>Just Another Christmas
>Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
>Angels We Have Heard on High
>O Come all Ye Faithful
>Behold the Lamb of God - (featuring Brandon Heath)
>O Come O Come Emmanuel
>I Lift My Eyes
>Silent Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Court Clement (guitar); Jeff Pardo (acoustic guitar, piano, keyboards, programming); Ben Phillips (drums); Neal Carpenter, Marisa Pardo (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.

Recording information: Brentwood Baptist Church, Brentwood, TN; Ocean Way Studios, Nashville, TN; SeeMore Sound, Superphonic Studios; The Mess Hall; Wildwood Studios, Franklin, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review