1 800 222 6872

Jon Stickley: Lost at Last [Digipak]

Track List

>Point to Point
>High Road, The
>Rice Dream
>Never Stop
>Darth Radar
>Valse de Wasso
>Pamlico Sound
>Flight of the Durban

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Stickley (guitar); Lyndsay Pruett (violin); Patrick Armitage (drums).

Audio Mixers: Julian Dryer; Jon Stickley.

Liner Note Author: Jon Stickley.

Recording information: Echo Mountain Recording.

Photographer: Heather Hambor.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review