1 800 222 6872

Dikeman Noble Serries Trio: Obscure Fluctuations [Digipak]

Track List

>From Assent to Refusal
>Heart Strips Bare, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Dirk Serries (electric guitar); John Dikeman (tenor saxophone); Steve Noble (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dirk Serries.

Liner Note Author: Guy Peters.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review