1 800 222 6872

Laura Stevenson: Cocksure [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Out With a Whimper
>Torch Song
>Ticker Tape
>Emily in Half
>Diet of Worms
>Happier, Etc.
>Fine Print
>Life Is Long
>Tom Sawyer/You Know Where You Can Find Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Laura Stevenson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, keyboards, glockenspiel); Jeff Rosenstock (guitar, organ, synthesizer, glockenspiel); Peter Naddeo (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin); Mark Glick, Brent Arnold (cello); Alex Billig (accordion, piano, organ); Kelly Pratt (trumpet); Mike Campbell (bass guitar); Samantha Niss (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jack Shirley.

Recording information: Room 17, Brooklyn, NY (05/2015).

Photographer: Christopher Hainey.

Arrangers: Jeff Rosenstock; Alex Billig; Laura Stevenson; Peter Naddeo; Mike Campbell ; Samantha Niss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review