1 800 222 6872

Rip Haven: Fourteen From Six

Track List

>Di Another Da
>Time Will Tell
>Rising Sun - (featuring Brandon Lowery)
>Cage, The
>I Declare
>M1 A1
>Right Down
>Devil's Grip
>Eye for an Eye
>Carried Home - (featuring Amber Stechman/Raina Stechman/Jaden Stechman)

Album Notes

Personnel: Geoff Dilts (vocals, strings, piano); Mike Cloninger (guitar, strings, piano); Bryan Fisher (guitar); Mike Fisher (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bucky McCann.

Recording information: BHQ Studio, Swannanda, NC; Colossal Studios, Fletcher, NC; Mystery Studios, Asheville, NC.

Photographer: Scott Thomas.

Reader: Jaden Stechman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review