1 800 222 6872

Dan Baird/Dan Baird & Homemade Sin: Get Loud

Track List

>Get Loud
>Nothin' Left to Lose
>Don't Be Wastin' My Time
>Thin Disguise
>Few of My Own, A
>County Black
>Fairground People
>Silver Little Lies
>Little Bad Luck, A
>Get it Right
>Movin' Right Along

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Joe Blanton.

Recording information: Acke Bengtsson's Varispeed Studios; DB's Basement; Mauro Magellan's Cribb Music Studios; Micke's Nilsson's Full Frontal Moose Studios.

Photographer: Trudi Knight.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review