1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: The Lst Xperiment, Vol. 1

Track List

>Intro - LST
>Laid Back & Thowed - D. Long/Tam Tam
>So Easy - Tavarris Stewart
>One Man - Pigtaktix/MGK
>Campfire Story - Jeson
>Queens Life - D. Long/Jeson
>Fly Away - Pigtaktix/Marsia Guerra
>Drastic - Kamillion
>Everyday a New Life - Demonica Flye/Jeson
>Window Tint - Glo Pesci
>Prisoner's Handbook - Jeson
>Heaven's Outback - Amanda Silvera/Jeson


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review