1 800 222 6872

Tru-Serva: Eyes Open [Digipak]

Track List

>Intro #EyesOpen
>Open My Eyes - (featuring Nicole Moran)
>Beloved Child - (featuring Jeff Deyo)
>Above the Clouds - (featuring Clinton Allen)
>No Chains - (featuring Brinson/Corey Hicks)
>Like Glue - (featuring Sean Dayton)
>What We Waitin' For? - (featuring Hour To Hope/Dawna Johnson/One8tea)
>Always - (featuring Spencer Kane)
>Worth It All - (featuring Charmaine)
>What About Love - (featuring Dijohn)
>In Only God We Trust - (featuring Righteous Jonez/Tylyriq)
>#Hediditforme - (featuring Ryan Daniel)
>Super Human - (featuring Hour To Hope/JP Roquet)
>Zombies - (featuring Calvin White/Apostle Paul/M.O.G.)
>Sewed Up - (featuring T.R.I.G.G.A/Fresh I.E.)
>Revival - (featuring Dawna Johnson)
>Cling to You - (featuring Mark Alan)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Dijohn; Danny Melgarejo.

Recording information: Trans4mation Studios, St. Paul, MN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review