1 800 222 6872

Andy Cohen: Road Be Kind [Digipak]

Track List

>Five and Ten Cent Blues
>Seldom Seen Slim
>Spread the News Around
>Road Be Kind
>Windy and Warm
>More Wood
>High Country Caravan (Song for Stephen Stills)
>Mysterious Mose
>Fort Sumner Dance
>Goodnight-Loving Trail, The
>Seaboard Train
>Talkin' Hard Luck
>Ten and Nine
>Medley: Blarney Pilgrim/Jig McCoy
>John Ate the Locust and the Honey

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Cohen (vocals, guitar).

Audio Mixer: Jim Godsey.

Liner Note Authors: Andy Cohen; Michael Robert Frank.

Recording information: 08/19/2014/09/16/2014.

Photographer: Eric Johnson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review