1 800 222 6872

Joel Hoekstra's 13/Joel Hoekstra: Dying to Live

Track List

>Say Goodbye to the Sun
>Until I Left You
>Long for the Days
>Never Say Never
>Only Way to Go, The
>Dying to Live
>Start Again
>What We Believe

Album Notes

Personnel: Joel Hoekstra (guitar, background vocals); Jeff Scott Soto, Russell Allen (vocals, background vocals); Derek Sherinian (keyboards); Vinny Appice (drums); Charlie Zeleny (percussion); Toby Hitchcock (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Tommy Kessler; Chris Collier.

Recording information: Beachwood Manor Studios, Burbank, CA; Center of the Universe Studios, Astoria, NY; Freedom Studios, Northridge, CA; Hitchcook Visuals, Evansville, IN; M.E.G. Studios, Union City, NJ; Monster Muse, CA; Shanty Shack, NJ; Spin Studios, Queens, NY; The Porterhouse, Northridge, CA.

Photographer: Neil Zlozower.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review