1 800 222 6872

Ann Wilson: The Ann Wilson Thing! - #1 [EP] [Slipcase]

Track List

>For What It's Worth
>Fool No More
>Ain't No Way
>Danger Zone

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Craig Bartock.

Liner Note Author: Ann Wilson.

Recording information: Night Bird Recording Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review