1 800 222 6872

Neutrino: Improved Hearing Through Amplification

Track List

>Figure 4
>Highway Builders
>Theme From the Year 2000
>Kick It Apart
>Cardinals and Tulip Trees
>Defenseless Against Missile Terror
>Andrew Lyne
>Figure 5

Album Notes

Personnel: Carl Saff (vocals, guitar); Brian A. Wnukowski (drums).

Recording information: Damen & Division, Chicago, IL (03/1997-11/1997).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review