1 800 222 6872

Michael Monroe: Blackout States

Track List

>This Ain't No Love Song
>Old King's Road
>Goin' Down With the Ship
>Keep Your Eye on You
>Bastard's Bash, The
>Good Old Bad Days
>Blackout States
>Under the Northern Lights
>Permanent Youth
>Dead Hearts on Denmark Street
>Six Feet in the Ground
>Walk Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Monroe (vocals, harmonica, saxophone); Rich Jones , Steve Conte (vocals, guitar); Sami Yaffa (vocals); Karl Rockfist (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review