1 800 222 6872

Chris O'Leary: Gonna Die Tryin' [Digipak] *

Track List

>Can t Help Yourself
>19› a Day
>Hook, Line and Sinker
>Gonna Die Trying
>Letters From Home
>Devil Drove to Town in a V8 Ford, The
>Machine, The
>Walking Contradiction
>Harvest Time
>One More Saturday Night
>Tell It to Me Straight

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris O'Leary (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Willa McCarthy, Libby Cabello (vocals); Chris Vitarello (guitar); Andy Stahl (tenor saxophone); Chris Difrancesco (baritone saxophone); Vinnie Nobile (trombone); Bruce Katz (piano, organ); Jay Delvin (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ben Elliott.

Recording information: Showplace Studios.

Photographers: Charissa Shields; Margaret Stahl; Alex Rodriguez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review