1 800 222 6872

Hillsong: Open Heaven/River Wild

Track List

>O Praise the Name (Anástasis)
>Love on the Line
>One Thing
>Open Heaven (River Wild)
>What a Saviour
>Heart Like Heaven
>Jesus I Need You
>Here With You
>In God We Trust
>Never Forsaken

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Crocker, Marty Sampson, Chris Davenport, Hannah Hobbs, Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding (vocals, acoustic guitar); Jad Gillies (vocals, electric guitar); Annie Garratt, Jonathan Douglass, Tarryn Stokes, Eric Liljero, Katie Dodson, Taya Smith, Laura Toggs, Aodhan King, Renee Sieff, Alexander Epa Iosefa, Ben Hastings, Aryel Murphy, Gloria Mati, Kmy Denton, Jason Temuk, David Ware (vocals); Nigel Hendroff (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Dylan Thomas , Michael-Guy Chislett (electric guitar); Michaeli Witney, Evie Gallardo, Corrie Haskins, Salla Sinerva (strings); David Andrew , Autumn Hardman, Ben Tennikoff, Tim Koziol, Peter James (keyboards); Simon Kobler, Harrison Wood (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ben Whincop.

Recording information: Hillsong Conference, Allphones Arena, Sydney (2015).

Directors: Nigel Hendroff; Autumn Hardman; Steve Pippett; Kayleigh Alexandre; Anthony Gomez; Amanda Coles; Micha Herz; Wesley Hahn; Luca Orlando.

Photographers: Dodge Pangburn; Nathan Cahyadi; Richard Cause; Jamin Tasker.

OPEN HEAVEN / River Wild is a live release by CCM artists Hillsong United, a large worship group based out of Hillsong Church in Sydney, Australia. It was recorded in July 2015 at the church's annual conference held in Sydney and features a number of different worship leaders from Hillsong's various locations around the world. Hillsong Los Angeles' Aryel Murphy and Hillsong London's Reuben Morgan are among the worship leaders who took part in this recording, which was released in September 2015. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product