1 800 222 6872

Andy Adamson Quartet: Cry for Peace

Track List

>Cry for Peace, A
>Follow Your Heart
>Secret of Life, The
>Angel Fire
>Early One Morning
>Inner Circle

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Bennett (saxophone); Andy Adamson (keyboards); Jonathan Taylor (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Lau.

Recording information: Brookwood Studio Inc.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review