1 800 222 6872

The Farwells: Farwells [Digipak]

Track List

>Look Up, Look Down That Lonesome Road
>Sugar Baby
>Motherless Children
>Love's Worse Than Sickness
>High Up on Tug
>Pretty Little Saro
>Little White Robe
>Pretty Little Indian
>Little Sadie
>Hang Me
>Green Pastures
>That Train

Album Notes

Personnel: Debra Clifford (vocals, acoustic guitar, claw hammer banjo, mandolin); Becca Wintle (vocals, acoustic guitar, fiddle).

Liner Note Authors: Becca Wintle; Debra Clifford.

Recording information: Northfire, Amherst, MA; Underbank, Sheffield, England.

Photographer: Gage Potter.

Arranger: The Farwells.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review