1 800 222 6872

The Todd Wolfe Band/Todd Wolfe: Long Road Back [Digipak]

Track List

>Outside Woman Blues
>Never Walk Alone
>Peace Unto You
>Fire Me Up
>Long Road Back
>One Shot
>Black Queen
>Hoodoo River

Album Notes

Personnel: Todd Wolfe (vocals, guitar, background vocals); John Ginty (electric piano, Hammond b-3 organ, percussion); Roger Voss (drums, percussion, background vocals); Justine Gardner (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ben Elliott.

Photographers: Mike Buckman; Todd Wolfe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review