1 800 222 6872

Alan Moore (Writer)/Mitch Jenkins: Show Pieces [Original TV Soundtrack]

Track List

>One More Time Around - (with Alan Moore/Mitch Jenkins/Bevan Jones)
>Broken Dreams - (with Alan Moore/Mitch Jenkins/Vince Shannon and the Black Notes)
>See You on Mean Street - (with Alan Moore/Mitch Jenkins/Sal Roth)
>In the Past Again - (with Alan Moore/Mitch Jenkins/The Millers)
>Queen of Midnight - (with Mitch Jenkins/Vince Shannon and the Black Notes)
>Television Heart - (with Alan Moore/Mitch Jenkins)
>Twilight Waltz - (with Alan Moore/Mitch Jenkins)
>Dreamland - (with Alan Moore/Mitch Jenkins/Marv Cougar & the Blondes)
>Don't Let Them Know - (with Alan Moore/Mitch Jenkins, featuring Marv Cougar & the Blondes)
>Ptolemaic Love Call - (with Samy Bishai/Alan Moore/Mitch Jenkins/Natacha Atlas)
>Strippers and Clowns - (with Alan Moore/Mitch Jenkins/False Awakenings)

Album Notes

Actors: Alan Moore ; Andrew Buckley; Darrell D'Silva; Siobhan Hewlett; Robert Goodman; Khandie Khisses.

Director: Mitch Jenkins.

Editor: Colin Goudie.

Illustrator: Edward Tuckwell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review