1 800 222 6872

The Apartments: Seven Songs [Digipak]

Track List

>Things You'll Keep
>Thank You for Making Me Beg
>World of Liars
>On Every Corner
>Mr Somewhere
>Every Day Will Be New
>All You Wanted

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Milton Walsh, Wayne Connolly (vocals, guitar); Amanda Brown (vocals, violin, tambourine); Samuel Léger (vocals); Gaël Riteau (trumpet); Fabien Tessier (piano, organ, percussion); Nick Allum (drums).

Photographer: Emmanuel Tellier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review