1 800 222 6872

Zebrahead: Walk the Plank [Digipak]

Track List

>Who Brings a Knife to a Gunfight?
>Worse Than This
>Keep It to Myself
>Running With Wolves
>So What
>Save Your Breath
>Walk the Plank
>Under the Deep Blue Sea
>Wasted Generation
>Battle Hymn
>Kings of the Here and Now
>Freak Show

Album Notes

Personnel: Matty Lewis, Ed Udhus, Ben Osmundson, Daniel Palmer, Ali Tabatabaee, Paul Miner (vocals, background vocals); Dan Palmer (sitar).

Audio Mixer: Kyle Black.

Recording information: Buzzbomb Sound Labs.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product