1 800 222 6872

The Fuses: Are Lies *

Track List

>Jazz Makes Me Nervous
>Klorox Rub Away
>I Hate the Parties
>Long and Short of It, The
>One Bomb Over Washington
>Something Terminal
>Rats Go Crawling Away
>Get Clean
>Sick City
>Solutions R
>How I Waste My Time

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Craig Bowen; The Fuses; Adam Cooke.

Recording information: AER Studios (04/1999).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review