1 800 222 6872

Brian Harnetty: Rawhead & Bloodybones

Track List

>Jack and His Masters
>Hale Family
>Greedy Bear
>Where Are You Going, Pretty Bird?
>Everlasting Water
>Rawhead & Bloodybones
>Merrywise [Instrumental]
>Jack and His Master [Instrumental]
>Greedy Bear [Instrumental]
>Everlasting Water [Instrumental]
>Rawhead & Bloodybones [Instrumental]

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Harnetty (banjo, accordion, piano, vibraphone, bells); Matt Ogborn (viola); Jeremy Woodruff (flute, saxophone); Alex Murphy (trumpet).

Liner Note Author: Keith Tuma.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review