1 800 222 6872

Mezzoforte: Observations

Track List

>Midnight Sun
>Spring Fever
>Summer Dream
>Venue, The
>Double Orange Juice
>We're Only Here for the Beer
>Metal Fusion

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Cameron, Shady Calver (vocals); Fridrik Karlsson (guitar, percussion); Kristinn Svavarsson (saxophone, percussion); Martin Dobson, Chris White (saxophone); Steve Sidwell, Stuart Brooks (trumpet); Eythor Gunnarsson (keyboards, percussion); Johann Asmundsson (bass guitar, percussion); Gulli Briem (drums, percussion); Louis Jardim (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Eirikur Ingolfsson.

Recording information: Maison Rouge (08/1983-09/1983); Power Plant (08/1983-09/1983).

Editor: Jonatan Gardarsson.

Arrangers: Geoff Calver; Mezzoforte.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review