1 800 222 6872

Isabela Moner: Stopping Time

Track List

>Dream About Me
>Count on Me
>Every Girl
>Boy From Ipanema, The
>Everything [2013]
>Bring the Future Faster [2013]
>Don't Cry for Me Argentina [2013]

Album Notes

Personnel: Isabela Moner (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Isabela Moner.

Photographers: Michael Williams ; Brent Durken.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review