1 800 222 6872

3rd Attempt: Born in Thorns

Track List

>Torment Nation
>Dark Vision
>Art of Domination
>We Defy
>Born in Thorns
>Beast Within, The
>Sons of the Winter
>Fire Storm

Album Notes

Personnel: Odemark (vocals); Bloodpervertor (guitar); Endre Kirkesola (keyboards); Tybalt (drums).

Audio Mixer: Marius Strand.

Recording information: Sanden Studio (05/2015).

Photographers: Anne Freuchen; Stig Mosfjell; Jan Ove Logevik.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review