1 800 222 6872

Pantera: History of Hostility [Digipak]

Track List

>Cowboys From Hell
>Cemetery Gates [Demon Knight Edit]
>Mouth for War
>Fucking Hostile
>I'm Broken
>5 Minutes Alone
>Drag the Waters
>Revolution Is My Name

Album Notes

Personnel: Phil Anselmo (vocals); Dimebag Darrell (guitar); Vinnie Paul (drums).

Recording information: Chasin Jason Studios, DWG, TX; Nashville, TN; Nothing Studios, New Orleans, LA; Pantego Sound Studio, Pantego, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review