1 800 222 6872

Nothing But Thieves: Nothing But Thieves

Track List

>Excuse Me
>Ban All the Music
>Wake Up Call
>If I Get High
>Graveyard Whistling
>Trip Switch
>Lover, Please Stay
>Drawing Pins
>Tempt You (Evocatio)

Album Notes

Personnel: Conor Mason (vocals); Joe Langridge-Brown (guitar); Dominic Craik (keyboards); James Price (drums).

Recording information: AIR Studios; Angelic Studios, Halse; Arts Studios, London; Litle Drummer Boy & Hits; River Studios, Battersea; The Fish Factory, London; Xylo Sound, Brixton Hill.

British alt-rock quintet Nothing But Thieves deliver their long-awaited self-titled debut album on RCA Records. Since forming in 2012, the Essex-based band has released a pair of well-regarded EPs and supported heavy-hitters like Muse and Arcade Fire, setting the stage for their first full-length effort, which was produced by Justin Emery. Behind the soaring voice of singer Conor Mason, Nothing But Thieves pull inspiration from the punchy hard rock of Foo Fighters and the soulful melancholia of Jeff Buckley, creating their own melodic alt-pop style that plays out over these 12 tracks. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review