1 800 222 6872

Bon Homme (Tomas Hoffding)/Lydmor: Seven Dreams of Fire [Digipak]

Track List

>Things We Do for Love
>Dream of Fire
>Go Fingers Go
>Tear Us Apart Again
>Missed Out on Disco
>Dream of Fire, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Tomas Hoffding; Arni Bergmann.

Photographer: Morten Rygaard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review