1 800 222 6872

Visionary666: Into Abeyance

Track List

>I Shall Not Rest
>Forced Religion
>When Gods Cease to Exist
>Kataklismic Disaster
>Rise to Destroy
>It's Better to Suffer
>God of All Weeds
>This Life Ends Here

Album Notes

Personnel: Ivo Hilgenkamp, Robert Schotman (vocals, guitar); Sven van Dijk (vocals); William Vlierman (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jörg Uken.

Recording information: Soundlodge Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review