1 800 222 6872

Dragony: Shadowplay

Track List

>Wolves of the North
>Kiln of the First Flame
>Maiden's Cliff, The
>Dr. Agony
>At Daggers Drawn
>Unicorn Union
>Silent Sun, The - (featuring Zachary Stevens)
>True Survivor

Album Notes

Personnel: Siegfried Samer (vocals); Andreas Poppernitsch (guitar, background vocals); Simon Saito (guitar); Marie-Thérèse Steinmann (cello); Manuel Hartleb (keyboards); Frederic Brünner (drums); Martin Stein, Júlia Németh, Teresa Meier, Matteo Sanders, Lydi Mara, Lina Louise, Geri Vyskocil, Robert Scheiber, Andreas Dafert, Wen Chen (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jan Vacik .

Recording information: Silverline Music, Vienna.

Photographer: Felix Mitterer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review