1 800 222 6872

Sailing to Nowhere: To the Unknown

Track List

>No Dreams in My Night
>Big Fire
>Fallen Angel
>Lovers on Planet Earth
>You Won't Dare
>Strange Dimension
>Sailing to Nowhere
>Sweet Rain
>Left Outside Alone

Album Notes

Personnel: Marco Palazzi, Veronica Bultrini (vocals); Luca Giuliani, Andrea Lanzillo (guitar); Livia Capozzi (keyboards); Giovanni Noe' (drums).

Audio Mixers: Marco "Cinghio" Mastrobuono; Matteo Gabbianelli.

Recording information: Kick Recording Studio, Roma (2015).

Photographer: Lisa Maria Noè.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review