1 800 222 6872

Shifting Sands: Cosmic Radio Station

Track List

>Waiting for the Sun
>All the Stars
>We All Fall Down
>Making It Through
>Should Be Better
>Dreaming to Keep Awake
>Coming Back
>Abstract Objects
>Radio Silence

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike McLeod (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Thomas Bell (synthesizer, sampler); Jake Langley (drums).

Audio Mixer: Thomas Bell.

Recording information: Chick's Hotel; Decrepit Crib, Mapoutahi; Woolshed, Whareakeake.

Photographer: Thomas Bell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review