1 800 222 6872

AV Super Sunshine: Just Like Kurt [EP]

Track List

>Just Like Kurt
>Neighborhood, The
>Time Bomb
>Just Like Kurt [Michael Bradford ElcetroRock Mix] - (remix)
>Alien Abduction [Martine Phillipe Perthus Interview Mix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: AV Super Sunshine (vocals, guitar); James House (guitar, background vocals); Andrew Higley (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, mini-Moog synthesizer); Brad Pemberton (drums, castanets, guiro, percussion); Kim Mont, Kim Fleming (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Joe Costa.

Liner Note Author: AV Super Sunshine.

Recording information: Dream On Studios, Nashville; Grand Victor Sound, Nashville.

Photographer: Anthony Scarlati.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review