1 800 222 6872

Jimmy Bennington/Jimmy Bennington Trio: One More Beautiful Ballad

Track List

>To D.C.
>Thin Teeth
>Sax Especially
>Field Drummer
>For Robert
>My One & Only Love
>Second Time One More Beautiful Ballad, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jimmy Bennington Trio (drums); Daniel Carter (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone).

Liner Note Authors: Marc D. Rusch; Jimmy Bennington Trio.

Recording information: The Spirit Room, Rossie, NY (02/22/2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product