1 800 222 6872

David T. Chastain/Chastain: We Bleed Metal

Track List

>We Bleed Metal
>All Hail the King
>Against All the Gods
>Search Time for You
>Don't Trust Tomorrow
>I Am a Warrior
>Evolution of Terror
>Last Ones Alive, The

Album Notes

Personnel: David T. Chastain (guitar, background vocals); Leather Leone (vocals, background vocals); Stian Kristoffersen (drums).

Audio Mixer: David T. Chastain.

Recording information: Leviathan Studios, Atlanta, GA; Pagan Hill Studio, Skien, Norway.

Photographers: Steven Taylor ; Jim Schumacher; Missie Tong.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review