1 800 222 6872

Alana Yorke (Alternative/Folk Pop): Dream Magic

Track List

>Wichita Years, The
>Start Over Again
>Song of the Piano Man
>Time Revisited
>Forbidden/Hidden Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Alana Yorke (vocals, piano, grand piano, synthesizer); Nicholas Maclean (guitar, background vocals); Sean Macgillivray (drums, background vocals); Ian Bent (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Mark Lawson; Graeme Campbell.

Recording information: The Echo Chamber, Halifax.

Photographer: Cherakee Stoddard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review