1 800 222 6872

Khruangbin: The Universe Smiles Upon You [Slipcase]

Track List

>Mr White
>Two Fish and an Elephant
>Dern Kala
>Little Joe & Mary
>White Gloves
>People Everywhere (Still Alive)
>Man Who Took My Sunglasses, The
>August Twelve
>Balls and Pins

Album Reviews:

Paste (magazine) - "Even as it hypnotizes us, slinking forward on the weightlessness of crisp drums and rolling bass figures, Universe reveals tiny thorns and eddies of tension beneath its soothing surface."

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Speer (vocals, guitar, percussion); Laura Lee (vocals); Donald Johnson, Jr. (drums).

Audio Mixers: Mark Speer; Steve Christensen.

Recording information: The Barn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review