1 800 222 6872

Nels Cline/White Out: Accidental Sky

Track List

>Ragged Mist of Stalled Horizons
>Sirius Is Missing
>Winter Light
>Exaltation by Proxy
>Under a Void Moon
>Soft, Nameless, Absolute

Album Notes

Personnel: Nels Cline (guitar); Lin Culbertson (vocals, autoharp); Tom Surgal (drums).

Audio Mixers: Lin Culbertson; Mark C. .

Photographer: Lin Culbertson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product