1 800 222 6872

Jono El Grande: Melody of a Muddled Mason [Digipak] *

Track List

>Bach's Beach
>Melody of a Muddled Mason
>Lament X
>Violent Water Promenade
>Abiding Swansong
>Smother Eve, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Jono El Grande (vocals, guitar, piano, Farfisa, percussion); Erik Iokra (flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Torgeir Koppang (Fender Rhodes piano); Anders Kregnes Hansen (vibraphone); Terje Engen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Christian Engfelt.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review