1 800 222 6872

Sweet Spirit (Austin): Cokomo [Digipak]

Track List

>Take Me to a Party
>Baby When I Close My Eyes
>Rebel Rebel
>All Mine
>Chained & Tied
>If You Wanna
>Someone Like you
>Break Your Bones
>Right Hand
>My Poor Stupid Heart
>Stop Trippin'

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Cashen, Josh "Charmbomb" Merry (vocals, guitar); Sabrina Ellis (vocals, acoustic guitar); Jon Fichter (vocals, harmonica); Leslie Matthews (vocals, alto saxophone); Samuel Rives (vocals, trumpet); Cara Tillman (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Daniel Blanchard (vocals, drums, percussion); Lisa Lam (violin); Graham Low (cello); Ian Johnston (flugelhorn); Andy Simon (tuba); Jake Knight (piano, keyboards); Erin Davis (musical saw).

Audio Mixer: Mike McCarthy.

Photographer: Dave Creaney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review