1 800 222 6872

Prins Thomas: Paradise Goulash

Track List

>Forever More, Pt. 3
>Galatea's Guitar
>Drum Odyssey
>Ma Holo
>Starship 109
>Amarna, El
>Scandinavian Bellydance
>Dance of the Ghosts
>Xoul Particles
>Cadence 1/Native A
>Test 7
>Imaginary Soundscapes, Pt. 9
>I Can Feel It [Enzo Elia GFR Edit]
>Low Strobe
>Tre Melodi
>Drive (The Age of Automation)
>Moral Blinds
>Don't Fuck With My Shit [RV Cock's Black Cock Mix] - (remix)
>Sweet & Sour
>Zen and the Art of Deadlines
>Nitten Nitti
>Roundhouse Blues
>Subdubba Beat [Stockholmia Glue Mix], The - (remix)
>Sailing Off the Grid
>Ghosts of Gratiot
>Silent Screamer
>Watamu Beach (Moritz von Oswald Rework)
>Biology Theme
>Modern Driveway
>Quiet Orbit Around Gladia
>Mad Underdog, The
>Fool Me Again
>Don't Dream It Be It
>Ma Ci Pensi, Io E Te
>This Is How We Walk on the Moon
>Baby's Arms

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "PARADISE GOULASH never feels like work; it is an invitation to sit back and let Thomas do the driving, and it covers a lot of ground."

Clash (magazine) - "Containing, but by no means limited to; funk, electro, house, techno, krautrock, acoustic and world pop elements, Thomas' near-four-hour-marathon mix is hypnotic, bedazzling, but most importantly, insurmountably impressive."

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Prins Thomas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product