1 800 222 6872

Daria & the Hip Drops: Hipnotic [Digipak]

Track List

>Lost Ur Mind
>Sun Goddess
>Dead Roses
>Tip Toe
>Lovely Interlude
>So Hard
>Hole in Heart
>Interlude for Felicity
>Quantimplative Beat

Album Notes

Personnel: Daria Dzurik (vocals, keyboards, steel pan); Graham Robinson (guitar, programming); Hannah Kreiger-Benson (trumpet); Ashley Shabankareh (trombone).

Audio Mixer: Graham Robinson.

Recording information: Fudge Recording Studios, New Orleans, LA.

Photographers: Jessica Fisch; Alli Brauer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review