1 800 222 6872

Max Stalling: Banquet [Digipak]

Track List

>Night's Pay in My Boot
>Last Dog
>You'd Better Be
>Beautiful Texas Sunshine
>Freedom for Mary
>Little Apone
>No One Else But Lonely
>Smaller Place
>Convenient Lovers
>All the Way
>Two of Us

Album Notes

Personnel: Max Stalling (vocals); Bryce Clarke (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Lloyd Maines (dobro); Riley Osbourne (piano, organ, keyboards); Tom Lewis (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pat Manske.

Recording information: The Zone, Dripping Spring, TX.

Photographer: Allison V. Smith.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased