1 800 222 6872

Matt Mitchell (Piano): Vista Accumulation *

Track List

>Select YourExistence
>All theElasticity
>Wearing the Wig ofAtrophy
>DamagedCenter, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Mitchell (piano); Chris Speed (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Dan Weiss (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Torn .

Recording information: Systems Two Studios, Brooklyn, NY (01/08/2015-01/09/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review