1 800 222 6872

Satan (British Metal): Atom by Atom [Slipcase]

Track List

>Farewell Evolution
>Fallen Saviour
>Devil's Infantry, The
>Atom by Atom
>In Contempt
>My Own God
>Bound in Enmity
>Fall of Persephone, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Dario Mollo.

Recording information: First Avenue Studios, Newcastle Upon Tyne (12/2014-05/2015).

Photographer: Matt Vickerstaff.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review