1 800 222 6872

LaJa' Ferlance: Mo' Betta Blues

Track List

>Gone too Soon
>Love Me or Leave
>Mo' Betta Blues
>Night's Calling
>Be My Baby
>Let You Know
>Trapped by a Thing Called Love

Album Notes

Personnel: LaJa' Ferlance (vocals); Denise Barry (vocals, background vocals); Chris Sherrod, Mickey Ducker (vocals); Hollywood Scott (guitar); South Side Stevie (harmonica); Vincent L. Abrams (trumpet); Dion Wofford (keyboards); Jeremiah Thomas, Ty (drums).

Recording information: Thunderclap Recording Studio.

Photographers: Ashley Whitmer; Connie Carol; Jacek Szwarc; Tadeusz Hipner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review