1 800 222 6872

The Saddest Landscape: Darkness Forgives *

Track List

>Once We Were Immortal
>Souls Worth Saving
>'Til Our Ears Bleed
>Trimmed and Burning
>You Never Asked
>All Grace Intact
>Fire Between Heartbeats, The
>Heaven of Amplifiers, A
>Admitting You're Alive

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jay Maas.

Recording information: Getaway Recording.

Photographer: Nick DiNatale.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review